Seiho and Obey City
Shochu Sounds

PT003 Available 11 February 2014 & On Tour

T-shirt+Digital¥2500/$25 Digital Only¥/$
Order&Download Digital Only

1. Obey City: Wait
2. Seiho: Double Bed
3. Obey City: Proceed
4. Seiho: KOI

大阪在住のビートメーカー、SeihoLucky MeからリリースしたEPで注目を集めているブルックリン在住のビートメーカー、Obey CityによるスプリットEP、「Shochu Sounds」が大阪のレーベル、「Perfect Touch」より02/11(水)に発売が決定した。フォーマットは、デジタル配信とTシャツとのセットの2種類で、公式サイトで購入可能となっている。

河童をモチーフとしたジャケット、Tシャツのデザインは、札幌のアートチーム、「Patanica」によるもので、マスタリングにはDaddy Kevが運営するスタジオ、「Cosmic Zoo」でマスタリングされている。尚、発売に先駆けて02/07-02/10に行われる大阪、名古屋、福岡、東京の4都市で開催する2人のジャパンツアーでは、各会場限定で先着で手に入れることが出来る。

With the Seiho + Obey City Way Cool Winter Tour on the imminent horizon, our favorite funky producers give us their latest musical offerings. Obey City’sWait‘ opens the release with a soulful laid-back groove, and Seiho Seiho rounds out the release with perhaps his best offering to date, the dramatic and beautiful ‘KOI.’ This digital release is accompanied with a T-shirt designed by Sapporo design group Patanica, and ships worldwide February 11th.

Audio mastered at Cosmic Zoo in LA. Shirts manufactured at Sweatshop Union in Osaka. Designed in Sapporo.